Butterflies


"When you started to talk with me that night I knewed that it was something special with you. Your voice, your laugh, your smile, your eyes the feeling in my body, was like butterflies. I have been thinking about you every day since that night, When we looked on the stars that shined so bright Then I knewed that I was in love with you And i hoped so much that you loved me to. And when we kissed eachother for the first time I had the feeling that you should be mine. I was the happiest girl in the world that night It was very dark, but around you it was a light. The light who shined up on you, to show me that only you, only you, was that special boy that I should love!"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt söta namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail: (bara jag som ser)

Din blogg:

Vad har söta du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0